Merging Accounts

If you have more than one account, please submit a request by clicking Contact Us and we’ll merge them for you.

Take note that merging operation is irreversible, so execute with care. After the merge operation, all the points from the duplicate account will be transferred to the survival account, and the duplicate account will no longer be accessible.

Was this article helpful?
20 out of 25 found this helpful